Faculty of Philosophy & Logic

This faculty consists of six departments for Mool Shastra and Bhota Sampradaya Shastra. However as per monastic educational system, Adhyatma and Nyaya vidyas are two independent vidyas and having different faculties, but to suit the syllabus of the institute these two faculties are combined together. They are:
a. Department of Bhot Bauddha Darshan
b. Department of Sanskrit Bauddha Darshan
c. Department of Nyingma Sampradaya
d. Department of Kargyud Sampradaya
e. Department of Sakya Sampradaya
f. Department of Gelug Sampradaya

There is currently no content classified with this term.



Give us a call at01982-264391




Central Institute of Buddhist Studies,
P.O- Choglamsar, District- Leh (Ladakh) - 194104


Who's online

There are currently 0 users online.